Washington County Artists Registry

The following artists live or work in Washington County, Tennessee:

* Join the registry – view the registration form here *

 

Amanda Bachman
info@abachmanart.com
http://www.abachmanart.com
Types of work: painting, drawing

Darla Beverage
dsbeverage@gmail.com
Types of work: handwoven fabric and clothing

Marie Porterfield Barry
marieporterfield@gmail.com
http://marieporterfield.com
Types of work: painting, drawing

Wallace O. Britton
(423) 282-5784
Type of work: painting

Linda Campbell
http://lindacampbellstudio.com/
Types of work: painting, photography
* view images *

Richard Dwyer
rdwyer11@comcast.net
(423) 753-9556
Studio Name: My Turn
Studio Address: 283 Keefauver Rd., Johnson City, TN 37615
Type of work: woodturning

Jason Flack
jflack6@gmail.com
Studio Name: The House on the Hill
Type of work: painting, drawing
* view images *

Rod Haaland
rod.haaland@gmail.com
(423) 943-9947
http://freehillpottery.com/
Studio Name: Free Hill Pottery
Type of work: ceramics

Barbara Jernigan
bbjernigan@gmail.com
(423) 483-3041
Type of work: painting

Jocelyn Mathewes
iam@jocelynmathewes.com
(410) 279-4686
http://www.jocelynmathewes.com
Studio Name: Jocelyn Mathewes Imagemaker
Studio Address: 2102 Hickory Springs Rd., Johnson City, TN 37604
Types of work: drawing, fiber, photography, mixed-media

Tami Moore
Studio Address: 201 West Main St., Jonesborough, Tennessee 37659
Types of work: painting and cultured pearl, freshwater pearl, gemstone and sterling silver handmade jewelry

Mary Nees
neesmary@gmail.com
https://marynees.com
Studio Name: @maryneesstudio
Types of work: painting, drawing, printmaking, cold wax and sumi ink
view images *

Sarah Nobles
srh_nbls@yahoo.com
(302) 528-4886
http://sarahnobles.com
Types of work: painting, drawing

Michelle O’Patick-Ollis
mopatick@yahoo.com
(423) 735-9885
Types of work: painting, drawing, airbrushed murals
* view images *

Ed Puhr
ewpuhr@gmail.com
(423) 467-4285
Studio Address: 205 Norwood Drive, Johnson City, TN 37615
Type of work: drawing, mosaics
* view images *

Lindsay Rogers
hello@lindsayrogersceramics.com
http://www.lindsayrogersceramics.com/
Studio Name: Lindsay Rogers Ceramics
Type of work: ceramics

Theresa Scharper
theresascharper@gmail.com
Type of work: painting
* view images *

Katie Sheffield
https://www.katiesheffieldphoto.com
Type of work: photography

Angie Shepherd
ashep9@yahoo.com
Types of work: painting, drawing
* view images *

Larry Thacker
mountainfocusart@gmail.com
http://www.larrydthacker.com
Type of work: painting
* view images *