5 X 5 Exhibit & Fundraiser

The 5 x 5 Art Exhibit & Fundraiser has been canceled due to concerns about Covid-19. We will hold the event in August of 2021, so we hope you can join us next year!

Last year’s exhibition was a huge success with over 80 participating artists and over 200 artworks for sale. We anticipate a similar turn-out for the exhibition in 2021. All 5 x 5 artworks will be sold for $25 and are generously donated by area artists. Proceeds from this fundraiser benefit Johnson City Public Art.

The event is free and open to the public.

For more information on the 5 x 5 Art Exhibit & Fundraiser contact Cheyenne Kumbhare at ckumbhare@johnsoncitytn.org.